Great-Minds-Drink-Alike-800

Hit The Play Button On The Video To Start The Livestream

YouTube player

Join Robin Robins And Mitzi Perdue, Author, Speaker And Anti-Trafficking Advocate

May 13 - 5 pm ET | 4 pm CT | 3 pm MT |2 pm PT

Mitzi Perdue draws on the experience of her family of origin, the Henderson Estate Company which dates back to 1840 and was the forerunner of the Sheraton Hotels (her father was co-founder of the chain). She also looks to her marital family (she’s the widow of Frank Perdue from Perdue Farms) that began in 1920.

Mitzi is a businesswoman, author, and a master story teller. She holds degrees from Harvard University and George Washington University, is a past president of the 40,000 member American Agri-Women and was one of the U.S. Delegates to the United Nations Conference on Women in Nairobi.

She is an author and will be releasing her upcoming book Relentless, where she shares the wisdom of the Chicken Soup for the Soul author Mark Victor Hansen.

Great Minds Drink Alike!

Join Robin Robins, founder and CEO of Technology Marketing Toolkit and MSP Success Magazine for a drink! Robin brings out the best business leaders, celebrities, and entrepreneurs to share their insights and expertise, while answering listeners’ questions, over a glass of wine or three!

Like What You’ve Heard Here!

Get Access To FREE Partner Resources, Weekly E-Newsletter, Bi-Monthly Webinars, And Much More

Fill Out This Form To Subscribe Below